the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

267

This is the Daily Pic + 2 extras!



553B293B-252D-411C-A190-3FBE348D1DDF.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



C6292F92-F61D-415B-8275-C06DD16E833E.JPG



2A3F795B-93A7-4BAF-B90A-6D8E2FA8437A.JPG



Saskatchewan Sunset!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

I don't know if it is the Galaxy S7 Edge or the photographer, but these photos are great! It's probably a bit of both haha, thanks for sharing @daveks

Thanks, maybe a bit of both!

Digging the Harley! Must be your? I had a yamaha for until I sold it after a crash last year. I miss riding it though. Been looking into getting another bike soon. Maybe when funds allow for it...maybe next Father's Day ☺️

I wish. Maybe someday..
Thanks!

I really like the composition of that 3rd pic!

I would really like to ride it!
Thanks

I like the pictures of sky.
Cool.
I am following you.

Thanks for the follow!

beautiful sky !great pictures! Have a nice day!

Thank you, you too!

beautiful shots of the sky and sunset..good job

Glad you like it!

Yes I do...keep up the good posts

I love it!

GOOD PICS - i am now a follower - well done -D

Thanks for the follow!

Surprisingly beautiful pictures)) I follow you and the voice.

Thanks for the follow!

Beautiful photos. I love the contrast in the first photo of the train and blue sky. And the sunset is wonderful. I am following you now.I also put up photos daily and I do a blog on love and marriage if you want to follow. I saw you did upvote my last one, Thank you, I appreciate it.

Thank you, I'll have to stop by your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51