the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

235

This is the Daily Pic + 2 extras!



78D32EEF-DED5-4871-9EEB-9BF59B7D6F2D.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



27E4AE13-5567-44A7-A6D8-6A91A2C7A7AF.JPG



3DDD3A2E-4B79-4A78-A30D-D4DBFBE08C4F.JPG



Hawaiian Sunset!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Really cute rabbit! (?) Um.... Mr. Mousey, it seems that you have a significant competitor now! MEOW! ;)

There is a rivalry going on here @tangmo!!

Oh! I cannot make up my mind now whether Mr. Mousey or Mr. Rabbit (or Mrs.? What is his or her name?) who is the winner for the rivalry as I love them both.... Some more photos of Mr./Mrs. Rabbit, please!! ;))

Ok so we don't know if that rabbit is male or female!! Haha @tangmo

Really! Ha ha.... So, I will call him, "Mr." like "Mr." Mousey! Does he have a name?!! :D

We just call "him" bun or mocha!

Well, so from now on, I will call him "Mr. Mocha"! Is it okay? And welcome to my world officially, Mr. Mocha! I would really love to see you more.... ;)

Mr Mocha works! He thanks you for your interest @tangmo!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I like the pole one. Pretty cool contrast. Keep it up

That photo on the beach looks like the ones in my city :)
very cool!!

Thanks for looking @luming!

That sunset pic is beautiful, @daveks! Yes, I will also tip my hat to @papa-pepper because those are some good looking logos there! Now we know who to go to should we need logos.

Yes definitely ask @papa-pepper and I'm sure he'd be happy to make you a logo if needed and thanks @breakingtonight!

@daveks
I'm sure he would! Thanks again and you're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38