Sort:  

Ooh, cinematic, that's a new compliment, I like it, thank you! :)

Do it! Order something yummy and hang out in Steemit :)

They are cinematic. I could totally imagine any of them as a movie poster. I may have to resist ordering. I'm on a diet. I know, I know....boring!

What would be the plot for this movie?

Order something semi-healthy?

I'm thinking a thriller. You've captured a really moody scene there so its definitely saying thriller to me.

eve.jpg

You just made my night! :D <3

Aww glad to hear it. Just remember little ol me when Hollywood comes knocking. Do you mind if I post it? It should get a laugh, full credit of course to yourself for the kickass shot ;)

Haha, I don't mind at all :D

Haha cool, just wanted to check first :)

https://steemit.com/art/@davekavanagh/eveuncovered-the-sushi-chronicles

Hope that sushi was nice, and not as scary as my font choice made it out to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66