My first Dlive: Live Editing - Today 5pm

in #photography7 years ago

Just a bit of advance notice. I'm going to attempt to use Dlive today (this could be a disaster as I've never live streamed before).

Instead of doing a screen capture of an editing session I'm going to stream it live on Dlive. I'll be starting at 5pm my time (GMT, Ireland and UK). That's a little over an hour away so hopefully enough notice for anyone interested.

Below is the image I'll be editing of the beautiful @siren. That's the straight out of camera version below so you can see its already looking pretty good, but I'll be going through my usual techniques for editing if anyone would like to see.

dlive.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picture!
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Great way to exchange. Very useful post . Thanks @htoomsU5dsdGDmiyNX5kLjiwo1Kfotdy3RMEw.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63