Black and white, Moralinda. Colour too, because I just can't decide.

in #photography7 years ago

Usually I prefer colour images but every now and then I do experiment with b+w. Like this shoot with Moralinda.

This was a rare occasion when shooting that I specifically thought that this setup might work well as b+w shots.

03.jpg

And here's a colour shot from the same setup.

05.jpg

What do you think? Colour or b+w?

Sort:  

Although I usually prefer colour, on this shoot I think you may be right.

Would like to see both in colour as well as bw. Especially on the latter image I like very much how the light draws her contour. The toning is very nice(and seductive) on both occasions!

I'll definitely be back a bit later on to check your other works!

kindest regards,
Esa

Thanks for the kind words @vimma. True I probably should have posted 2 of the same image for a fair comparison.

Interesting, I do love the colour version too. The dark blue bg gives a nice feel to it. I think on this one b+w might just be my favourite but its close.

Colour all the way! If you go the B&W route you'll have to wear a man-bun and start eating quinoa salad. Don't do it man!!!!!

I don't know how to tell you this, but.... I've been eating quite a lot of quinoa salad lately. I feel so dirty.

Wash yourself. With a grit blaster.

I draw the line at a man bun anyway. Theres some hope for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33