#1 My favorite Backyard. Saxon Switzerland Germany #1

in #photography5 years ago

Hey all,

haven't been posting much lately. Somehow lost interest in steemit for a while.

Anyhow, starting a series of my latest photography trips.

Let me know what you think: 1404 (4 von 6).jpg

Sort:  

great work! Upvoted and resteemed.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

thanks I guess?
what does that mean exactly?

Haha, good question!
I'm curating good content for tipu.
Have a look at the tipu account.
Make a request, you can join also if you like to curate.

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66