A red fox hunting in the day

in #photography7 years ago

I was out walking near my parents' house in Fife, Scotland, yesterday when I saw something moving in a field. At first I thought it was a deer because it was a reddish colour that stood out starkly against the greenery. Then I pulled out my camera (which has a 42x optical zoom) and saw it was a fox. The fox was chasing a rabbit but slowed enough for me to fire off a few photos.

Sort:  

A good dog image, you must be a spirit that you should prioritize, slowly slowly surely you will develop juag ...... @ fahrullah.

What is juag?

I apologize "juag" only wrong word of the word only, which I should write "also" .. thanks for the understanding. @ Fahrullah.

Ai lad, that is a richt braw fox

Aye it's nae bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54