Sort:  

Is this picture from your VK account or from somebodyelses VK account?

Hi ))
yes this is my photo of the flower

I dont see it in your vk account, https://vk.com/id142562750
is this picture in your VK account? or did you take it from somebodyelses account?

I dont see it in your vk account, https://vk.com/id142562750
is this picture in your VK account? or did you take it from somebodyelses account?

Open Access see

so now you just added them to your profile?
why were there not there 1 hour ago?
where are these pictures from originally?

I checked all of your photos.
I found no such anywhere.
So do not worry .
And do not keep your photos vk

so now you just added them to your profile?
why were there not there 1 hour ago?
where are these pictures from originally?

I keep these pictures in a computer instead of the vk

I do not have to store these photos vk

so now you just added them to your profile?
why were there not there 1 hour ago?
where are these pictures from originally?

"I keep these pictures in a computer instead of the vk"
you are lying

Flagged for photo plagiarism

Nice photo! :)

Perfect colours!

Flagged for photo plagiarism

"I keep these pictures in a computer instead of the vk"
you are lying

Flagged for photo plagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29