Sort:  

Nice picture.. Upvoted and followed
Follow back @gauravchugh Thanks

Thanks and followed!

Bud I need to live there! It looks so amazing!

Thanks.

It's nice but I think the 'grass always looks greener' - Stick with Canada DR, we only have small pockets of this, your country is one massive wood!

This is true. I am going on a gold panning trip this weekend. Wait till you see these pics afterwards.

LOL!

Unfinished business me thinks!

Yes something like that plus I purchase some more prospecting gear and now have my prospecting licence to use a sluice instead of just using a pan. Be fast and much better results.

Oh wasn't aware that you needed licences! Crikey sounds like you're taking it a little more seriously now then (Sluice box!)

Best of luck with it!!

Oh yes bud I am uping my game big time. :)

Amazing photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87