ADVENTURE 56: STUDIO PHOTOSHOOT SESSION

in #photography6 years ago

ADVENTURE 56: STUDIO PHOTOSHOOT SESSION


photo taken by @srapdsign
Greetings fellow steemians and welcome to another one of my amazing adventures. This time around I will be writing about a photo session that was held by @srapdesign few weeks ago. The photo session were taken at Srap’s home studio in Luyang or to be precise at Sri Gaya.

Srap's artwork and collections
It was my first time stepping my foot in a photography studio. No just photo session that we happened that day but at the same time, a time to hang out with other fellow steemians. Srap was kind enough to provide us his service of taking profile photo either for our steemit account or any other social network accounts.

Fooling around with his mask at the studio
We all bring our own food to the studio and most of us bring junk food hahaha and surprisingly all the food finished on that day. Me and few of my mates still hang around at Srap’s studio up until 8 pm.

You guys can check on @srapdsign profile and LINK to check on his artwork.

That’s it from me steemians,
Till then,
Stay safe, Stay humble, and remember, Steem On!!

Sort:  

Daammmnnn son haha.. Feels so good owh reading about me haha.. Never in my life got people write about me. Thanks bro..bah bila band shoot ni hahaha

You deserve it bro.. you are a good photography.. uinahh.. bisa diatur itu bro.. tggu yg lain free dulu.. hahahaha

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52