You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ujong Pancu Beach

in #photography7 years ago

Very cool picture @vannour. This picture enjoys my eyes, perfect moment to be captured. How can picture shooted look a wide angle? You mus be a photographer, because you have a good shooting thecnique. Has this image been edited with computer before uploaded? If it's has a big resolution, it can to be set as computer wallpapers. Your Canon 6D camera that was the expensive one. Until now I do not have enough of money to buy it. But I will trying to collect much money to get this one. Now, I only have the old Canon 550D, a big number than your canon, but lower quality than your.
Please upload more, I will upvote again.

Best Regards
@darklog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62