Photography is about detail #1 Original Artwork by @darkiso

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I made this shot 5 years ago and it reflects one of the most interesting parts about my vision of things. Btw it's my brother's eye.

774580_554994474513510_160058082_o.jpg

Technicalties : Canon 7D w/ Canon 70-200mm 2.8 IS II + Extension tube + Canon 580 EXII

Story : You are reading this article using your eyes but have you ever thought that they look like this. Whatever the color or the time. They got this kind of fibers and layers and I find it awesome how much it's fascinating when you discover it. You can try it, stand in front of a mirror, turn on your flash and put it side your eye globe... it's just amazing.

Photography is about details... life too.

Thanks for reading... follow me ;)

Sort:  

Nice, that camera is very good and you the photographer as well.
Thanks for sharing the camera name, I shall look into it.

Oh thanks :D If you need any further information about cameras or lenses let me know

Great pic. It really pops. I like the color and the contrast. Eyes are beautiful subjects for photos. 😎

Thanks :)) And it's unbelievable the amount of things that you can spot from an eye to another :O

😱love the photo😍 amazing shot 👌 upvoted and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63