Good day doing some art ......

in #photography6 years ago

I think music and art go hand in hand. Like when i do my art i listen to my favourite music. The music that puts me in the groove and let's my thoughts , imagination and feelings run wild. So i can come up with the most funkiest things on the planet. Well it works for me im sure other people have their own ways . But to me its more than just having an imagine and putting it on a wall or sketching it out . Everything has a story behind it. I get clients that ask for certain things well of course i can give to them what they request but if they tell me that's just an idea that they want but the rest is up to me how i want to do it then there is more room to play with and in the end you get out comes like this....IMG-20180327-WA0036.jpg

Sort:  

very creative this work, beautiful design

Thank you.. there mate ... i try to do what i love to do. I see you also do your own art. Im sure to follow and upvote. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49