Over the Airplane wing; Photo Subject of the Day #14/111

in #photography6 years ago

This is my "Photo Subject of the Day" series, day number fourteen. 

For the posts in this project/series all images shot the day they are posted. The idea is to keep at it and stay light and allow the subject and conditions to be very simple and easy to find. The world is filled with interesting subjects that often go overlooked and their beauty is not fully appreciated.

Practice is the treasure. 

In all I intent to complete a grand total 111 total "Photo Subjects of the Day" posts.As an amateur photographer and artist I really want to push myself to learn more and grow. This is a daily experience as all work is completed from start to finish on the day the subject is posted. 

The ultimate goal is not to truly to make one post per day, it is to see something interesting everyday in a new way. I will make it to 111 posts day by day and along the way I hope to see many things every moment with more intense interest.Thank you for joining me.

Today was packed. I only one small opportunity for photography. I was taking off in an airplane just after sunset. I shot a few images out the window of the airplane wing. The sky was beautiful - these images simply do not do it all justice. I am traveling - I hope I have some time tomorrow for day 15.

*All images shot today with a Panasonic GX85 Micro four thirds camera*

 Day 14; Over the Airplane Wing

1;  


2;


3;


4;


5;



Thank you very much.

Have a beautiful day.

Sort:  

I like your all post your post something new I like that. Awesome night photography thanks for sharing your excellent photograpy post

Thank you so much for posting such professional photography. This is really beautiful how you make the common things look beautiful and it shows you are indeed a professional artist.

you did a great work, thank you

Oh lovely.....are they original photos or have you edited these...if not....you are an amazing photograph then.....

The first pic is amazing..If u look at it again the wing of aeroplane looks like a road with the light at the end of the Road..Just caught my eye with that

Amazing photography sir.... your post is golden thanks for sharing..

Fato yang sangat bagus

i like the sunset time because that time very different in a day. this time weather is so enjoyable thank you so much for sharing.
Oh well, your photography is amazing like sunset weather.

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54