5 flower hearts for my lady and flower lovers

in #photography7 years ago

I am Heading to Austin Texas from Minneapolis. 

It will be much warmer there and I will get to kick life with a couple friends (true beasts).

I will however miss my lady. She is awesome. I recently shot some flowers on her iphone. The images have a strange quality that I like. I have some that are close-up to the heart of the flowers - flower hearts. The whole thing reminds me of her. 

I am currently playing with the flower images on a layover in St. Louis waiting to catch the transfer to Austin. 

These five flower hearts are a shout out to my girlfriend and anyone who loves flowers.

I love you.

It is really amazing what life has to offer.


Flower Heart 1;


Flower Heart 2;


Flower Heart 3;


Flower Heart 4;


Flower Heart 5;


Thank you so much.

Take amazing care of yourselves you excellent people.




Sort:  

Another good one. What are you shooting with?

These are all an iphone se. The little one. Very hard to hold steady for close ups.

daaaamn that #5

Wow. Nice pictures. They all look beautiful

Thank you very much. Have a sweet day.

Beautifully captured. The pictures seem to be captured by an expert with a very high-quality camera.

flowers are very interesting beautiful to our eyes even though our hearts again sad,,
I like your post

Great photos. Blows my mind that you took those with an Iphone. You have my upvote and follow! (If you could follow me back, that would be wonderful, but either way, nice post.)

Sounds good, I am following you friend.

Thank you! Have a wonderful day. :)

They look great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62