The day was cloudy sky.

in #photography5 years ago

The day was a cloudy sky, the mind was black. The girl may be as good as me. That girl has gone far away from many debts. Today is a bad day, Unlucky Thirteen today.

The responsibility of obstructing the mind that prevents the body from going to the body. The idea of ​​cheating is at the end of the day.

Expressing emotional mind in the picture:
I understand you love. You want to see your eyes in the morning and find you. My mind is in prison, your movement, silent on your mind today is a ruckus.

I will never say more from today and love.
As soon as you understand, I have no one, except you, hit the chest, then flow water. Has taken away happiness, laughing and grabbing, as soon as I said I love you.IMAG0927-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69247.12
ETH 3346.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75