The men in the mirror

in #photography7 years ago

18251534_303072340155702_8485657489042309120_n(1).jpg
stuck to the glass not seen the world behind them nor the people working in the other side of the mirror. Not even feeling the ground and the earth under their feet just surrounded of ethereal air . Beside mirror glass in buildings causes the death of thousands of birds as the strike the glass when wrongly believing they can land in the trees

Sort:  

Wow, amazing photo! I can't imagine being the kind of person who could do that.

me neither @clemdane I wasn´t born to be a kind of fly!

They must be some of those people who feel no fear whatsoever of heights.

@clemdane that´s for sure otherwise they wouldn´t be working on that!

You couldn't pay me enough to do that - even in Steem!

no I absolutely agree that job or undertaker are 2 not for me :-)

thanks @jason.cooper11 glad you liked it makes me happy. have a great day pal

stuck to the glass not seen the world behind them nor the people working in the other side of the mirror

Interesting painting the picture!

@soltao thanks for your comment, I try to give a little wording to the pictures...just let flow the imagination :-) that´s what keep us from being numb and dumb :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64