The Unwanted Guest: The Bugs Life; Still Loving It Even Irritates You 😍

in #photography7 years ago


I was cleaning my room, suddenly this guy landed straight at me. I pick him up and ask if his ok... I think not since he turned back at me 🤣🤣🤣🤣

In life we need to ask still if they're ok even there's no answer 🤗


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

thanks for appreciating it @iyos!

If that guy landed on me, I would've fed him on my Arowana :) I almost emptied the house with cockroaches making them foods to my pet. lol

omg! you made my day... I laughed out loud 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

hahaha my fished would love the insects I fed them, they are just insects I see everywhere, I tend to catch them now :)

hahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56