Albert The Protector

in #photography6 years ago

This is Albert. He is a griffin. Albert looks after my house when I'm away.

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

wow. very nice photography. my friend @danpaulson & resteem this post

thank you @alal

cool.

Thank you @the-ord!

Awww thanks so much @thethreehugs.

You are most welcome

This post has received a 47.76 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @danpaulson.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 19.34% vote... I was summoned by @danpaulson! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 8.89 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @danpaulson.

Congratulations @danpaulson, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3058 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3549.53. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This post has received a 27.85 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @danpaulson. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 43.86 % upvote, thanks to: @danpaulson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75