I gauged up to 7/16 !!!

in #photography7 years ago

image

How big are your holes ? I love everything about piercings & tattoos & I must say that anything that makes you look different than other people I guarantee will wind up takin you some place. No matter what I do or where I go people always remember me because of how different I look & of course my heavy accent lol it sounds like I came straight out of an Italian mob movie like a Bronx tale or good fellas. I feel like if I weren't born in New York then maybe I wouldn't be who I am today, most of my family was accepting of me being a lesbian & since that was okay I figured I need to mark myself so nobody forgets me. I hope you guys enjoy my pictures.

Sort:  

yeah ! piercings & tattoos are cool :) . I will also have tattoo one day .
and i just noticed you claim your first SBD and Steeem power .
Congratulations

Thank you ! Yes you should definitely decorate yourself !!! You only live once so don't worry about people judging you because you have to be okay with yourself & that's all that matters (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87