Thailand The Place to gosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

While I was visiting this wonderful country I did manage to get some decent shots with my limited equipment at the time. Here is the hotel that I was in for around a month. It was a lot better than it looked however I don't remember the name.

Every day out group went out after work (as much work as shooting video and photo is, lets be real its the dream) we went around to a few other places

There are shrines around roads that have a history of being more difficult to traverse. The cultural practice that I observed was that they would get out of their cars and walk over to light incense to give them a safe passage.

A few places that we visited were heavily decorated and ornate and unlike any western style that I have seen.

That's all for now, don't for get to follow me for more updates, I'm sure you're well aware how fast things move on the forum.

:)

Sort:  

Congratulations @danmillner! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danmillner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53