Fire Hoola Hoop! 🔥 [Original Photography]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Booom!!!

Fire hoola hoop is my favorite style when it comes to fire spinning. I love it SO much!
Yesterday night @ballinconscious & I went to a drum circle and they were doing fire spinning, I was lucky to have my camera with me to be able to take some pics of the fire hoola hoop & share it with y'all here on #Steemit

fire hoola 2.jpg

fire hoola 1.jpg

fire hoola 3.jpg

fire hoop.jpg

I hope you've enjoyed these pics!

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Have you seen this video? It's probably one of the trippiest things that I have ever seen. I don't even have epilepsy, but I can feel my eyes start to tremor. Haha

I love this kind of poi toys, they are so fun!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64