My home is the sea.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This is the letter of one of my fauvorite songs: La meva terra es el mar - Laxnbusto (original letter in catalan). For who love the sea:

12484700_929203287115359_2359620185926507605_o.jpg

I'm solo sailing,
I am a sailor without a port.
I have never had a calendar,
my watch is me,
that I have no seconds and that I delay the hours.

You, old rush to help me,
my land is yours and the wind;
take me out of this storm,
Take me away that I can not go anymore,
Following a star maybe I missed the sky.
I lost my heart.

Give me strength to shout,
I'm not from here, I'm not from there,
My land is the sea.
Give me strength to shout,
that I am of myself, I am not of anybody
and always will be that way.

I was born without borders,
I do not believe in possessions,
because I think there are too many things
that separate us and we are all from the same world,
I do not believe in nations or in obligations.

Give me strength to shout,
I'm not from here, I'm not from there,
I am part of the ocean.
Give me strength to cry, that I am from me,
I'm not from anyone,
My land is the sea made of water and salt.
Under the water there are no money nor flags nor nations
the silence that surrounds me is the lump that makes me live,
live and be free, free!

Give me strength to shout, that if water is love,
I'm not a stone, I'm wet again.
Give me strength, make me crazy, that if water is love,
I'm not a stone, I'm wet again
in the heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97