SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry#1 - street photography by @danielxls

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! I have been away for a long time because of health problems. I wanted to return to Steemit by participating in this contest.

This photo I took with my samsung J7. It is a nice view of the streets of Panama. What I like most about this photo is the variety of colors of the cars, contrasting perfectly with the green of nature.

IMG-20141205-WA0012.jpg

Hola! he estado ausente por mucho tiempo por problemas de salud. Quise regresar a Steemit participando en este concurso. Esta foto la tomé con mi samsung J7. Es una linda vista de las calles de Panamá. Lo que más me gusta de esta foto es la variedad de colores de los carros, contrasta perfecto con el verde de la naturaleza.


Follow @danielxls

Sort:  

Love the climate of your photo. Nice work, keep up :)

Thank you. Yes, Panama has a tropical climate and that's what I like the most.

Amazing picture, really love it 😊 up and following

You are so kind! thanks for your support. I'll check your profile. Following you too!

My pleasure friend 😊 Thank you as well.
Have a great evening

Linda foto, me gusta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41