parkoourt (mi deporte de joven)

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_1189.PNG

DANIEL.png

Hola amigos les escribo ahora de un deporte que comprendió más de la mitad de todo el tiempo en mi juventud que cualquier otra cosa. Esta foto la tome una tarde que estaba caminando por un parque deportivo observando y vi a un joven practicando Parkoourt y le pedí que realizara algunos trucos de ese deporte para mi cámara. Esta foto la tome de un giro que se llama Sayflix. O como muchos llaman Suicida. Yo practique mucho tiempo este reporte y era lo mejor de el mundo. De este deporte recuerdo muchas anécdotas, una de ellas es que estaba en la secundaria y conseguí a un amigo que quería entrenar conmigo ese deporte. Esa tarde después de salir de clases nos fuimos a un campo y practicamos un giro llamado backflix doble y cuando llegue a casa estaba tan emocionado por entrenarlo que le dije a un vecino que me acompañara aún parque deportivo a entrenar y le pedí que me ayudara a seguir practicando el giro a perfeccionar. En una de esas pasa que di un sobregiro y caí de cabeza pero de espalda y me desmalle, 2 segundos después me levante sin saber donde estaba por unos minutos, de aquello dure casi una semana con un dolor de cabeza terrible donde no podía hacer un movimiento brusco por que me daba una puntada en el cráneo. Una semana después estoy en la puerta de un autobús en movimiento y me desmalle gracias al golpe que me Avia dado en la cabeza hace una semana y caigo al pavimento el golpe fue horrible lo único que me acuerdo es que llegue al hospital con hemorragia interna y dure aproximada mente 1 semana allí me Iván a operar pero gracias a Dios que me sano y no fue así salí prácticamente ileso.



Hello friends, I'm writing now about a sport that included more than half of all the time in my youth than anything else. This photo was taken one afternoon while I was walking through a sports park watching and I saw a young man practicing Parkoourt and I asked him to perform some tricks of that sport for my camera. This picture is taken from a spin called Sayflix. Or as many call Suicide. I practiced this report for a long time and it was the best in the world. I remember many anecdotes of this sport, one of them is that I was in high school and I got a friend who wanted to train me with that sport. That afternoon after leaving school we went to a field and practiced a spin called double backflix and when I got home I was so excited to train that I told a neighbor to accompany me to a sports park to train and I asked him to help me continue practicing the turn to perfect. In one of those passes I gave an overdraft and fell on my head but back and I was desmalled, 2 seconds later I got up without knowing where I was for a few minutes, that lasted almost a week with a terrible headache where I could not do a sudden movement because he gave me a stitch in the skull. A week later I am at the door of a bus in motion and I get desmalled thanks to the blow that hit me in the head a week ago and I fall to the pavement the blow was horrible the only thing I remember is that I arrived at the hospital with internal bleeding and last approximately 1 week there I Ivan to operate but thank God I was healthy and it was not so I left practically unharmed.

informacion

categoria Macrophotography
Camera iphone 4g
edicion photoscape
localisacion barquismeto lara venezuela
Creador Daniel rise



Hola soy rise

te precento los creadores este concurso @MrStrange y @oscarps


aqui las reglas del mismo Phototalent Photographic Challenge

aqui las reglas actualizadas del concurso

DANIELlllll.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-25T02:19:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 117.00/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

How Cool!

You got a 31.25% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @danielrisee!

Help us grow, delegate today!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62