Rain and sun, perfect weather for shots. / Słońce i deszcz, wyśmienita pogoda na zdjęcia.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

There was sunny weather today, I went for a walk with my camera, but unfortunately, in one hour, I had rain, storm and sun in the same time.
DSC_0015.jpg
This kind of weather isn't nice at all, but I like it for my shots.
DSC_0013.jpg
Fortunately, when I get to Royal William's Yard, I had nice sun and wind, making big waves on the sea.
DSC_0022.jpg
DSC_0023.jpg
DSC_0034.jpg
Going back home, I have got nice sun and clouds on the sky.
DSC_0051.jpg
DSC_0052.jpg
DSC_0009.jpg
Finally I have got myself in sunny backstreets completely wet...
DSC_0002.jpg
It's time fore nice bath, before New Year Eve ...
DSC_0007.jpg

To był dziwny dzień, pod względem pogody, słońce, chmury deszcz i sztorm, wszystko na przemian. Nie jest to zachęcające do spacerów, ale ze względów fotograficznych, lubię taka pogodę. Czas na kąpiel i zabawę sylwestrową :)

Sort:  

Thank you m8, for me, the weather, sun, and clouds, are plighting a pictures :)

Beautiful photographs very good shots. You can perceive light, colors, depth. I like it

Thank you, I have done next ones, over 100 today.

Polowa nie wyszła, deszcz walił w obiektyw....

wow!! Amazing shots such a beautifull

Not perfect, but I have new camera, so next ones will better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46