Daily Photography Post

in #photography7 years ago

Alright, so I typically post twice a day on instagram. I may or may not wind up posting that much on Steemit, just depending on how much time I have, but my plan is to mirror the same images that I post on instagram each day, here on Steemit. Unlike instagram, you guys will get a little more detail about my adventures, being that this is a blog, and not simply focused on images alone :)

A little background: Chattanooga has a lot of waterfalls. Many of them are hidden, and unknown to the vast majority of the Chattanooga community. I have always loved hiking! I hiked for years and simply enjoyed the waterfalls. However, the beauty of nature, combined with my background in technology, is what drove me to get into digital photography.

Yesterday, I revisited a spot that I had not been to in months. It is by far, one of my absolute favorites. The waterfalls are unique, and beautiful. Visiting this spot has always been a great way for me to relax, and enjoy nature.

I hope you guys enjoy the images, and all of the hard work that went into them :')

IMG_9792-HDR.jpg

IMG_9848.jpg

IMG_9869.jpg

IMG_9926.jpg

IMG_9945.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @danieljaneway! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57