Hello Steemit, welcome to my journey

in #photography7 years ago

I would like to introduce myself, my name is Daniel and I am a photographer located in California. I have a deep love for the art that photography is, and it has truly helped me through some dark times in my life but also has been there for me during the great times as well. I am primarily a portrait and wedding photographer but I love expanding my skillset and exploring new avenues that help me to grow as an artist.

DAN_0126.jpg

Thanks are in order to all of you that have taken time to not only read what I have to write, but hopefully understand how amazing this gift that photography is, at times I may feel the need to push myself creatively and I always love to hear what you like, what you don't like and where you think I can improve.

DAN_0875.jpg

It feels exciting typing all of this, because I feel like this is another amazing platform to not only share my work, but to also find inspiration through all of the other amazing artist on this.

DAN_0170.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Thank you, I am still learning how this all works but I am truly excited to be a part of this community.

I am an aspiring photographer too.
Thanks @danieladam for sharing.

It is a pleasure to meet you, I wish you nothing but the best on your journey.

Welcome to Steemit! I love photography so ill give you a follow :) Will have some on my blog as well with blockchain tech talk! Check in if you want!

Wish you all the best in Steemit, you'll love the community!

Warm regards,
@sanktnico

Thank you so much, yeah photography is so therapeutic and I am happy to have found it early on in my life, I followed you as well, I am liking what you posted!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you! I will definitely check it out!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I do some photography too. Welcome.

Awesome to know, hopefully you like the work that I shall be posting in the coming days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48