You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impressions of H O N G K O N G - a journey, through my lens (PART3)

in #photography7 years ago

Really beautiful pictures and I think you caught the variety of beauty and mystery you can find in Hongkong. I find traveling from one side of hongkong to the other feels like you walked around the earth. It is so dense and filled of hidden treasure. I am saving up my voting power so I send you a tip! 0.3 and this also definitely deserves to be resteemed !

I think individually a lot of these images could be submitted for the different phot competitions on steemit and they all have chances of winning

Sort:  

Thank you so much Dan! I often think about submitting a few photos to competitions but there are so many, I keep forgetting which one is when! Steemit can be a bit overwhelming at times...
Anyhow, super happy you came on this little tour once again. You have a perfect description of what HK is to most of its visitors and residents alike. Gracias hombre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43