Perfect Day On The Lake

in #photography6 years ago

The lake is open and the warmth has arrived. A perfect time to go out and explore the area. You won't really think of Sweden as tropical but then what is the real definition of that word ? Does it have to be so hot that you don't know if you are swimming or sweating ? Or does it just have to be something you are not used to seeing ? I believe in the ladder. Check out these photos.

IMG_4607.JPG

IMG_4619.JPG

IMG_4630.JPG

IMG_4634.JPG

IMG_4637.JPG

A boat and some beers added with this view is not too bad. I can't wait till it gets warmer so I can swim as well :)

Sort:  

Looks beautiful :). I've been loving the weather getting warmer (Canada here). Its been a long winter but spring is finally here.

It sometimes is a long wait. But when it arrives you treasure each day. I can imagine the landscape in Canada being very similar to here

It's my type of tropical.

Makes you miss your summer place a bit ?

Oh man it just looks the best time to go out and have fun in this beautiful weather. If you have your friend's gang with you then nothing could be more better than that.

Hey buddy, I just made my post about my bucketlist and I think it would be really interesting to know about the bucket list of other people and about their goals or adventures they want to do in life. I would like to interview you and publish about yours too with my little surprise touch. Let's connect through discord, my handle is @suf1an and discuss over there.

Beautiful and nice scenery what a natural and calm lake. Your photograph is of high quality, nice and beautiful photos @dandesign86

Hi,
Your photos are amazing, the lake and the sky are very beautiful, indeed, it is a perfect day to chill. Cheers

Great shots the sun is looking so good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39