Do You Have An Artistic Angle ?

in #photography7 years ago

"A camera lens is an artist's window to the world " - @dandesign

There is something special about exploring when we carry our camera with us. Things we usually just pass by might capture our attention - because we are now looking at it from an artistic point of view. The most ordinary thing doesn't have to be ordinary if you find the right angle, the right context and the composition.

DSC_0571.JPG

In my eyes we are all artists, especially in this age when basically everyone has the tools to give them a chance to express themselves in an artistic way.
This is my submission for @juliank #cityskapephotography - hope you like it.

Sort:  

nice photography

I always assumed I didn't have an artistic eye. But if I am getting better at it then you are right everyone is an artist :)

We can all discover this side especially in Steemit is a good chance to develop it

excelent photography and you r a great photografer.....i like to follow u for more photography..... @resteem

Excellent photography is an art !!!!

Excellent photo, beautiful post,
I like this..

No :) Good morning from Macedonia

Good morning my friend ! How is life ?

wow!! It's totally beautiful picture.The sky colour is very unique.allover this picture is amazing friend.
thanks lot my dear for sharing these with us. And i hope next time more something.

Fun fact, sometimes when you are in holiday you kind of see everything as interesting. That strange leaf, the seagulls flying by the sea.... many little things that when in "normal" life you don't see at all! What you said made me reflect about this, and how we should look at little things with an interesting "angle"!

You also make an interesting point - we often do notice these things when we are on vacation-

I think it's the stress that blurres the beauty of our ordinary days . When we have vacation we relax and our senses are sharpened to see

Wowww! I love your post, mostly this your last remark;-

In my eyes we are all artists, especially in this age when basically everyone has the tools to give them a chance to express themselves in an artistic way.

Keep steeming dearly beloved! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61