Caffeine Steemit Boost - Monochrome Monday

in #photography7 years ago

After the weekend you get into another rhythm. You stay up later and thus you get up later as well in the mornings. That's why on a Monday morning, like today, the cogwheel seems jammed and it's hard to get your ass out of bed. But then I realize it's monochrome Monday - which is initiated by none other than the cool guy @old-guy-photos - and I can start off the day with a nice Steemit post and a big cup of coffee.

untitled.1494.jpg

What an awesome way to get the creative juices flowing and add some coffeine to the equation and you will be right as rain. Now you just got to get through a day of work and then you can get back to Steeming in the evening. Suddenly color comes back to your life and you realize Monday's aren't all that bad - what do you think of Monday's ?

untitled.1495.jpg

Sort:  

Monday's are fantastic. Coffee is one of the things that makes all mornings great. Other things include reading, exercise, and watching Steem rise in value :)

I couldnt have Said it better myself !

I think this weekend gone was the earliest I stayed up late in a long time haha!

Hehe sounds like you fell asleep when the sun came up

I think I have been hanging out with those brides of Dracula and lady vampires far too late at night recently to miss all that glorious sunshine haha!

"Right as rain" wonder where you picked that up from lol. Cant be too many folks over there that say that. Good to see you in the tag!

Hahah I don't know where I picked it up. I checked where the expression comes from and I couldn't find any good good source of its origin haha

Wow, its so cool

Thanks ! I made it using Rhino 3D program :)

enjoy a glass of coffee then the pleasure of Monday. Good post.

Hehe that's the attitude:)

Mondays could be a good reason for us to start a new beginning :)

Yea that is one way to see it

Good morning with tea

Yea is good as well ! Probably more healthy. But a Viking need coffee each day every day

Coffee, Steem, steeming coffee, it's all good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45