Blessings of the autumn sun

in #photography5 years ago

1B4E96C7-98DF-479F-94CF-917A2BBCE214.jpeg

We were blessed with a heat wave here this weekend. It’s autumn here now and sunny warm days are a blessing. So I chose to make the best of it and enjoys the last rays of sun on a boat ride with my dad. It was a fishing trip, but in the end we didn’t get any, however we had an awesome time just enjoying nature and serenity that it offers. It’s so easy, these days, to be unhappy when you focus on social media and blissfulness that you see in tv show.

Sometimes you just need to turn off the Internet feed for a while and go out and enjoy life on yours own. That’s what this weekend was about for me.

Sort:  

I didn't see the sun at all today, so it was good to see this photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84