You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 in 12 Photos

in #photography5 years ago

These are absolutely stunning, and I really love the idea of taking a snapshot from each month. I wonder if I can convince myself to do something similar... shoot or draw one small thing a day or something, so I can choose one from each month at the end of the year..... In YOUR case, you ended up with a beautiful summary of you photographic journey. In MY case, it would likely be a display of how drawing can improve from terrible to recognizable in 366 days or something (it’s a leap year).

Anyhoo, love it. Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah I kind of want to look back at other years now, in don't know if my photos have got beeter each year or not.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, it can be encouraging to look back.

Also, thanks for 'telling' me about Partiko ^_^
I didn't know they had referral links until like an hour ago though... I wonder if there is a way for me to retrospectively credit you so that you get points....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62