I like the bad pictures

in #photography3 years ago

DSCF9091.jpg

Hello everyone, I'm new here and I don't know if I'm doing this right. i apologize for any mistake.
This is my dog, I went outside today to take some pictures of her but it's very hard since she won't stop moving. Even it that's the case, I feel like this is fine, because one day I will miss the time when she could move around excitedly.

I started my steemit account yesterday, after a few months of wanting to but never bringing myself to do it. I made sure to read the steemit etiquette post and it says that if we downvote someone we should explain why. Yet someone downvoted me and I have yet to know why. How am i supposed to correct whatever wrong I did?
To me, using steemit is a good way to support artists that I like and where I can express myself without anxiety since it's not as crowded as other social media. I'm not looking to make steem, as I know it takes a long time and commitment, i am just trying to enjoy myself and find new talented people that will inspire my art too.

I hope to have a good time. See you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71