Picture Blog?

So I have been thinking hard about what this blog will be about and I've been leaning towards photography. I love taking inspiring, beautiful pictures. I recently got a new phone and some of the pictures turn out really good.

My question is: When you upload to steemit, does it downgrade the pixels of the photo? (I also heard that its hard to upload pictures..?)

Anyone that is willing to help me out with a few answers, that would be awesome!!

Until next time,

-Dan

Sort:  

Check out my post for examples of photo quality. To me its just fine, i just upload a high quality jpg. It really an easy process to upload the images. I spent some time learning the code for the text part. There are some great post on that part here you can search for. Let me know if you ever need anything!

Ok thank you very much for your help! Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71