Monochrome Monday - A drop of light in the air ✨

in #photography6 years ago

I really love this picture!First of all because I love nature: trees, lakes and rivers, flowers and also because of this drop of light that I could catch in the middle of the picture😁

Less photos of food, more photos of nature now!Yay!!!👏👏👏😁

D5D54A0A-BC0A-459F-8FDF-D7C8730FC858.jpeg

Today is #monochromemonday hosted by @old-guy-photos Make sure to also be a part of this cool challenge☺️🙌

Have a nice day🙂

Sort:  

Wow ! Very beautiful shot. I like it.

Thank you;)

This beautiful image, even if you put filter on it, I do not know if it's a lake or a beach far away in the trees, thank you for sharing with us @damira

It’s actually a lake you can see through the trees in the front🙂

Indeed! A light drop! Very nice shot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46