🙌“IN 11 YEARS I HAVE NEVER SEEN A SUNSET LIKE THIS..” / Goldenhourphotography

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday I was talking to my elder sister who used to live here before. I sent her this picture from our visit to West Lake in the evening, she said: “In 11 years of my living in Hangzhou, I’ve never seen a sunset this beautiful!”

I was so lucky to catch it and make a beautiful memory out of that day!It was very smoggy today, so im grateful we had an opportunity to fully see the whole beauty of West Lake.

DBEB2BF1-ACBA-45B1-983B-6136137E8AFC.jpeg

It is interesting how when somebody visits you and gets happy to be in the city where you live, you start appreciating it more.Last year I think I walked at West Lake only once in the evening, therefore I’m glad I have a perfect reason to go out and enjoy it more these days with my mom😊
She says: “Wow!Chinese people are so lucky to live in such a beautiful place!”

(The photo I took on my IPhone6/ #goldenhourphotography)

What about you guys?Do you enjoy your city often?

Sort:  

I love the sea and the lake

The most beautiful photography I really know if it's your own picture

Thank you!Yes, I took it with my IPhone6

oh my God, it is amazing :) but at the same time is a little bit scary for me. it showing a sign of loneliness. :P

In which province The west lake is a friend?

Zhejiang province,Hangzhou

So beautiful @damira ☺️☺️☺️

Thank you!

That is quite the sunset! Great entry for the goldenhourphotography contest too. The silhouettes are so nice.

Thank you😊

Wow... Beautiful picture! I like the sunset. 😍😍👍👍

Thank you!I like it too☺️

That's a really beautiful photo.

Thanks a lot 😊

This is beautiful what warm tones and a beautiful view

I think many never really To get to enjoy the sights of there city till they have visitors

It’s always so easy to put it off that we can do that later I was like that when we lived in Singapore

Thank you;)Yeah, true, you just take all the beauty of it for granted and it becomes not so special as it used to be

yes indeed that’s very true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55