How I fixed my IPhone + Shiny Xmas Ball for Color Challenge Sunday Purple 💜

in #photography7 years ago

Hey everyone!How are you doing?

Yesterday my phone was turning off and turning on again the whole day. It worked only for 50 seconds before shutting down.I was so frustrated, never had any problems with my iPhone.So I decided today I’ll go and fix it, before that I deleted all apps I never use on my phone and oh, miracle!It works properly again!!yay!!!So Happy 😃 ✨👏👏👏If you have similiar problem, just do what I did maybe it will also help you;)

Anywho, it’s Sunday Color Challenge Purple, so I would like to submit this beautiful, shiny Xmas ball 💜

388B0B78-884C-4503-A196-BF2C2F956B0A.jpeg

If you look closely, you will see my reflection in the ball 👩😉

Have a nice Sunday with your loved ones 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81