Beautiful view on Hangzhou from my balcony.Part 2 Evening

in #photography7 years ago

It's very clear today,which is very unusual for Hangzhou city, as I mentioned in the previous post, Hangzhou has a very bad air. The pollution, due to the huge amount of cars in the city is very high, plus the factories.So I didnt want to miss the opportunity and decided to take evening pics as well.It's quite hard to resemble the beauty that u see by using an iPhone, especially in the evening, so, I used my Nikon camera and took some very nice pictures!You guys be the judges!

West Lake Cultural Square

DSC_0392.jpg

Grand Canal (China), the longest river or artificial canal in the world.

DSC_0396.jpg

The second balcony view:

DSC_0397.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting series.

Thank you

Nice photos! Follow back if you can!

I'm following you now))

Thanks so much!

you've got my upvote xD

Glad you liked it☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51