Sort:  

Edit: flag removed.

Hi, I have flagged this post for tag abuse.
This is not an #introduceyourself. Please remove that tag and I'll remove your flag. Thank you.

This is my first post in photography, that's why I used the tag. Which rule is that against? please illuminate me.

An introduction is when you say "Hi, I'm @dallia, here are various things about me, etc" The idea is that we would learn something about you as a person.

in YOUR opinion. I could flag you, too, though.
I would also like to be in that "police department". Do they pay you good?
I am removing the tag and I am going to create a new post about how "free" I am feeling my first week in steemit.
Thanks a lot.

You could flag me but I would advise against it. In any case, thank you for fixing it. Flag removed.

Keep up the great work @dallia
Upvoted

When a man's knowledge is sufficient to attain, and his virtue is not sufficient to enable him to hold, whatever he may have gained, he will lose again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62