Ok I couldn't stay put, so . . . Punta Cana!!!

in #photography8 years ago

I just can't stay put!

Was home for a bit, and with some reserve funds I'm in Punta Cana for a short stay and I borrowed a friends rebel xt and took some photos of our trip so far.

Love this so much. I'm not a photographer, but this almost makes me feel like I could be

Terrified of heights most of this was taken with closed eyes


The beaches are amazing

Beaches x 2 :)


And no, that's not be, check above, heights and I aren't friends.


Some weird plant

Sort:  

If you could enroll in a PhD program, with your tuition paid in full by a mysterious benefactor, what would you study - and why?

Mankind differs from the animals only by a little and most people throw that away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44