Berlin to Binz "Cloud Girl"

in #photography6 years ago

Berlin to Binz at Baltic Sea

I took these photos last year around April at a small city called Binz located at the Baltic Sea in East Germany. It is maybe not the hippest place on earth but you can have a good time to relax and walk around there and it is also only 3 hours away from Berlin. Could you see the dancing "Cloud-Girl" on the left side of the first picture ? If not I am probably drunk :)

I look forward for your comments about that dancing "Cloud-Girl" ...

IMG_6838.jpg

IMG_6841.jpg

IMG_6845.jpg

IMG_6852.jpg

If you like my Post please Upvote and leave a Comment !

Sort:  

it is look a calm and beautiful place

It does look like a cloud girl! I would love to be on that beach right now. We've had gloomy weather all day, no blue sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76