What a happiness to be a mother!

in #photography6 years ago

 Hi Steemit friends!

My dear son. His name is Roma :) I love him more than life! 

It's no secret that every mother has the best and beloved child, and it's often difficult for us to look at them objectively. I have a little son, he will always be for me a child, my little rabbit.

This naughty little boy, like everyone else at this age. He has a sly look and a kind smile.

Like all boys, my son is very fond of cars. He already has a full chest, but he still continues to order more and more. Most of his toys are already broken, because games with them are very active.

In time, I want to give it to the sport. He will go to the child forever. It seems to me that some martial art is best suited, but I will make a choice myself.

Most of all I like my child when I tell him that he is like a grandfather, big, strong and brave. He always tries to balance his grandfather, I think that's right, the boy should have an example. For all his activities, he is also a very loving child.

I really love him, and I hope that I will have the wisdom and patience to resurrect a real man from him.

My sweet bunny was photographed for you :)My sweet son makes my life bright. I love him very much!Looking at him I want to smile, have fun, rejoice. My son is my life. My bunny. My sweet happiness.Thanks to him, my life has changed. I can not say that I used to do something bad. I just started looking at everything differently. I began to appreciate everything that I and my son have.
All parents love their children. I treasure every minute I spent with my son. I want my son to have a happy childhood. What would he remember only good moments. And when he grows up, he will remember his childhood with a smile.    

The most valuable and valuable in life are our children. What a happiness to be a mother!

Even before the birth of the Roma, I read in the book the saying of a wise man that children come into the world through us, but they do not belong to us. 

When my daughter turned 6 months old, I realized that this is so. I love this little creature, I feel responsible for it, but the child is not a continuation of me, his eyes look at me with a different life, and sometimes he looks cautious, stern and even reproachful. 

A child of preschool age is so much interested in others and is ready to learn new and new phenomena that, like a sponge, absorb knowledge. It is noteworthy that at this age you will not meet lazy children. Lazy, some children become much later. And laziness is the result of a wrong education. If you do not regularly communicate with your child, if you do not involve him in housework, if you change your interests to "eat and sleep" with your own inaction, then do not be surprised if one day you see a lazy, empty person in your child.  

All children are different. Even when you raise the second and possibly the third, you do not have the right to consider yourself an expert in education if you do not constantly remember the truth that all children are different and that each person needs an individual approach. The subtleties of psychology with which you worked with your eldest son may not be at all suitable for the younger, especially for your daughter.  

When you start a child, you must first study it. But do not worry, you will have enough time for this. The principle of individual education is simple: by guessing, groping for the positive qualities of your child, you support them in every possible way; with qualities and sides of character that you consider negative, you act just the opposite - first ignore them, then mildly suppress (calmly pronounce, let understand, do not like).  

This bunny completely changed my life, with him I became more serious and responsible "he never sits in place and we are never bored.

Happiness exists, it can not fail to be 💙  

I try to educate my son correctly. To make him a good person. Did good deeds. My son is very nice, he has shown his love to people and animals since childhood. He is never greedy, he always shares what he has.    

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!    

Sort:  

You work very hard for this article.
Amazing article my dear friend..

I shared with pleasure))))))))

Very nice post daio.. i read it.. Roma really has a very kind smile.. I like that he is fond of cars because i love cars too... As far as your idea to put him in sports, it is great but i will suggest to keep his field of interest in view too... and if he really agrees with your choice then martial art is the best field to chose.... I am glad that you are giving importance to his education too.. Education is really important to be a successful person in life and cope with the difficult situations of life.. To achieve all these purposes communication with child is very indispensable.. you wrote a very good article in a very nice way.. I wish great luck for your little rabbit.. God Bless you....

Hello! it's very nice that you read the article. I think that Roma should choose his own way, I just can tell him while he's small. Sport has not hurt anyone yet. Therefore, I do not doubt the choice. In any case, if he is not athletic, but he will go to the gym and play sports just for health)

It is easy for a mother to handle and keep an eye on a child when he is in childhood... you are really doing well... Do You have one son?

great family planing...

it is good for caring and upbringing...

you are so nice mom... following you..

Cute boy, aww, Roma is so adorable ❤
Great colors. wonderful photographs with a great mood and atmosphere!📷

Wow so sweet and good look baby ...love you baby

Congratulations @daio! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@daio Great article and he'll be a good person for sure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64