Weekend at the cottage.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi people!

I want to share with you my weekend. I like to go out of town on weekends. What a break from the city bustle. Very good when there is a summer residence. This is the place where you can relax, think, breathe the fresh air.

Around the cottage is very beautiful nature. I took some pictures of nature. If you go down from the tree, then there is a river. But I did not go there. A suitable path is far from me :)

I'll take a picture of you another time.

Have a good mood!

Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

wow very very beautifull photo and awsome nature my friend💙💙
always be happy and good enjoy the travel💙

hey! thanks! ok :)

thanku💙💙💙

Thanks for the perfect post! @daio

with pleasure

Haha stunning pictures you looks splendid yourself 👌👌👌👌

Yeah im Josediccus, im following you, you can follow if you want, i write great stuffs

happy nice weekend dear @daio

Good Post..
This is beta test of behumanbot for creating largest follower base in steemit Inorder to help resteeming posts of minnows and to spread humanity.
Please follow project @behuman

thank you!

VERY NICE ARTICLE !
WE WENT TO AMRITSAR IN INDIA, HAS POSTED FEW MOMENTS TOO !

UPVOTED

PLEASE GO THROUGH OUR POST ALSO,

THANKS IN ADVANCE

https://steemit.com/travel/@sakpoo/a-blissful-trip-amritsar-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65