Travel with me to the aquarium!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys

My trip to the aquarium occurred in full swing. I was not going to go into it. I did not want to :) But when I went, I saw a huge magical world that glowed with some incredible light. I thought why I did not come here before. I went closer to the aquarium and started watching the fish, then I saw sharks, turtles, a crocodile ...

There were a lot of fish. Each fish is so beautiful, with a beautiful color.

Each aquarium as a separate kingdom.

Each fish is diverse and unique, each has different eyes, one looks so cute and kind look, and the other fish look like an evil, menacing look. Swam large fish between the algae and shone like magical flashlights.

All fish are so different. Each is painted in its own color. Everyone has a different look. I liked all the fish, and blue - the color of the sky, and yellow fish - like lanterns, and white with different patterns.

Great Shark. I was scared to look at her mouth, so many teeth, and I can see how sharp they are.

Just look at her eyes. They are like in horror movies :)

In this photo all the shark's mouth is visible. I would not like to stroke her :)

Beautiful graceful fish, I like their striped coloring.

This aquarium is much smaller. And it's so green, it has a lot of algae.

One of the fish sucked to the glass of the aquarium. I like her coloring. Such a fashionable fish

There is a lot of small fish here. It has a long body, painted white, it is so white as transparent as a pearl.

I love the stars. And more of this color, they are like real stars that are in the sky :)

If you look closely, you can see an octopus. Sorry for such a bad quality.

Striped fish lined up like soldiers :)

Very bright aquarium.

I like this white fish :) She is so peculiar

Hedgehog. I would not like to step on such a

Live for the little things that make us happy ? Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Great post I will definitely follow @daio I love Travel also, If you are looking for some travel inspiration I offer a Travel Bucket List series, follow back and stay in touch!

hi!many thanks!Welcome

wow ........... Great photography. i like your post and upvoted.

many thanks!

Photography is so amazing I'm going to follow you to see more post like this :)

thank you!Welcome

wow very awsome photography 💙💙
always be happy and keep it up 💙

many thanks!

awesome photos!

thank you!

Such beautiful images, and a great post. I enjoyed it very much, and you have a new follower. Keep up the great work. Oh, I loved the Gif at the end. ;-)

Welcome! many thanks!

What a view of the aquarium that soothes our eyes, and a great photo shoot, man

Yes I agree with you. Very soothing :)

Wow excellent post, I love sharks, great photos, I followed, good job, thanks for sharing with us these incredible places, I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, I hope you like it, greetings, @daio nice day to you!

hi! many thanks!I love whales :) hahaahahah.

Welcome to Steam, I'm following you.

Follow me and be happy

Hello! Welcome

Aquariums are always so exciting :)
To see all this sea creatures. When I have time while traveling, I love to go the aquariums. And sharks are such a magnificent predators :)
Keep up with good posts :)

thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44