Today I cooked Chinese noodles with vegetables.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I will tell you what I prepared today.

I'm a fan of Chinese noodles, usually when I do some things outside the house, I have dinner with her.

Today I cooked noodles with vegetables.

For cooking, you will need vegetables: carrots, onions, Bulgarian pepper, green beans.

You can also add zucchini if desired, mushrooms or something else.

Noodles: rice, fuchoza, soba, udon, buckwheat, egg.  At your choice.

Soy sauce.

Spices to taste.

Olive oil.

First fry onions and beans, until golden brown.

Then add carrots. Fry for 5 minutes.

Then add the Bulgarian pepper. Stirring.

Fry until done.

Then add the soy sauce. Taste.

You can also choose any spices, pepper to taste. I for example do not even use salt. Never.

Yes, and to whom the soy sauce is salty.

That's what I did.

You can also add to vegetables, when frying meat or poultry, seafood ...

I love cooking with shrimp and squid. To the rest as it is indifferent.

Live for the little things that make us happy ? Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @daio for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

This is one of my most favorite dish but take time

Looks like a very delicious and healthy dish!

Looks yummy, I've never cooked noodles, but i love watching videos of it haha

strangely
how can one not eat noodles
haha

How? lol! I loveee!lol!

Very healthy and yummy!

Haha)Yes, it's very tasty. Thank you!

This is a mouth watering dish, For a balance it is good to cook noodle with vegetable. @theheralds

love them noodles 😋😋😘

haha😋

Big fan of noodles here. :D That looks delicious! Do you prefer using egg noodles or rice noodles?

Nice... Cool!! Steem On!

Thank you!