The little son. His first winter

in #photography6 years ago

Guys, hello everyone!

Just look at this photo. My son is very small here. This is his first winter. He only met with the snow, felt cold and cold. Met the first New Year. Got a gift from Santa Claus :)

He so loves this blue hat, and today he wears it. All the more she is not small. Roma from the very childhood liked to walk on the street, he was very happy when he realized that I was dressing him, that would go to the street, especially this winter. It's like I love winter. In the winter it's not hot, you can run a lot. Summer is also a good time of the year, but it can be very hot, and we are tired of the heat. And in winter you can run a lot, even just to keep warm.

The main thing if your children are a little older do not wear too many clothes on them. It should be noted that your baby will run and it will be hot and not comfortable to wear such heavy clothes. Take warm water or tea. Because your child will want to drink. If you do not take water, then your baby can start eating snow. Then you have to put him out of this bad habit.

I love my son, I'm very happy that he has me. He changed my life! He gives me a smile! I can not imagine how to live without my son and one day :)

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

your son is super cute! you both very lucky to have each other! 😊

Yes, it was very lucky that I have a son :)

He has your eyes

Hello... @daio ..today your baby pictures collection is wonderful. .. baby looking so cute. .. me:: @furkan786

Hi! Thank you!

awww such a cute!!! daio

many thanks, harj

is he your first child Daio ? and Thank you! Daio iv managed to put up a new post called "Kurtd Cobain"

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

yes :) upped

thank.
Please visit to my blog

baby who really bad my good friend. please help my blog entry once a friend yes

thank you! upvote

thanks for the help of his friend yes

The thumbnail caught my eye! Soooooooo adorable and great pic. The "firsts" in a child's life is so precious. We, as adults, get to see the world through different eyes and put life into perspective. Yes, your son is fortunate to have you. :)

I agree with you :) thank you!

Small miracle! I sincerely wish him joy and joy in life, a bright road and good luck, tremendous successes and brilliant achievements, great knowledge and interesting discoveries, cheerful friends and loving parents.

Thank you very much for your wish :) We are very pleased!

same same, do not forget to enter my blog and resteem yes

very beautiful baby, and very funny friend, and good luck always my friend @daio please help my blog.

hi! many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46