You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our cosmic eggs.

in #photography5 years ago

These all photos are freely available on the Internet! Everyone can use the idea. I don’t parade any artist there. I do not give his work for their own.
All photos are in applications on the Internet, everyone can be used by the idea! so do all the artists.
I saw this photo in free access, took the idea as a basis and drew the same picture, there is nothing wrong with that. And this does not mean that I saw this woman somewhere and decided to paint like her, I just found the photo in free access, as well as other drawings from all other artists!
Well, no matter how standard - it is not plagiarism that you mutually idea.
Last night I began to paint a portrait of Frida Kahlo. I paint her portrait. All her images are kept in the public domain, like auto-portraits, she loved to draw herself, I paint my idea, but I paint her face, it's a portrait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33