You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini stuck on trampolines, and I'm just falling asleep.

in #photography4 years ago

I totally agree with you! But there’s nothing to not treat a sick child at home, and not let him out to other children?) Roma can always get infected from other children in kindergarten. When Roma is sick, I leave him at home and treat him.
Thank God that even with chickenpox they are not allowed in kindergarten) lol
I wish all children good health!

Sort:  

I agree that they need plenty of time to rest, to recover. It also depends on the person as each person is different. Different people can have different immune systems. Some of it may be related to what is in the DNA, in the genes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59